A warm welcome from the Committee

Accrington & District Riding Club is run by a small but dedicated team of volunteers who give up their own time to ensure that all of our competitors have a fun day at our events. If you are keen to join our friendly team please get in touch with any member of the Committee who will be happy to provide all of the required information. 

If you don’t have the time to dedicate to being on the Committee then you could always volunteer on show days?

Our current Committee members can be found below: 

Name:Telephone Number:
Chairman: Nathan Hargreaves 07891465450
Treasurer: Andrea Wilkinson 07842190567
Secretary: Elaine Nellist07947830550
Honorary President: Joyce Farnsworth01200 443242
Janette Proctor07956235286
Judith Barker 07954170421
Kath Ormiston01254 823460 / 07790807373

Vicki Norman07862772560
Ian Perkins07862772560
Julie Ridehalgh07868488244